

Print Date: 07/08/2020 Print Time: 5:01 PM Lottery Date: 07/08/2020

Seed No.: 1164894

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of MIG-A - CHIEF MINISTER HOUSING SCHEME FOR PRAHRIES (ONLY FOR POLICE CONSTABLE/HEAD CONSTABLE) MIG A (B+S+12)SECTOR-26 PRATAP NAGAR, JAIPUR

Sr. No.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Challan No.	Priority No.	Category	Property No.
1	VIJENDER SINGH	SATYANARAYAN	RHB/01041 6	1	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/303 (3-F)
2	RAGHUVEER PRASAD VERMA	PANNA LAL VERMA	RHB/01075 9	3	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/404 (4-F)
3	SURENDRA KUMAR	SARJEET SINGH	RHB/01060 5	4	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/206 (2-F)
4	YOGESH KUMAR	MOOLA RAM SHARMA	RHB/01050 3	6	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/107 (1-F)
5	SUNITA YADAV	BALBIR SINGH YADAV	RHB/01038 5	7	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/102 (1-F)
6	LAXMI NARAYAN CHOUDHARY	RAMKARAN JAT	RHB/00999 3	8	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/203 (2-F)
7	MOHIT PANCHARIYA	RAJENDRA PANCHARIYA	RHB/01076 9	9	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/408 (4-F)
8	DHEERA RAM	PEMA RAM	RHB/01084 9	10	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/103 (1-F)
9	MAHESH KUMAR	GOPAL RAM	RHB/01005 6	11	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/105 (1-F)
10	MANOJ KUMAR VAISHNAV	KAILASH CHAND	RHB/01008 3	12	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/608 (6-F)
11	CHANDRAWATI SINGH	ROSHAN LAL	RHB/01067 7	13	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/301 (3-F)
12	UDAIPAL SINGH	NARPAT SINGH	RHB/01080 6	14	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/304 (3-F)

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C.E.M RHB, JAIPUR D.H.C., JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

E.M., JC-I RHB, JAIPUR R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR



Print Date: 07/08/2020 Print Time: 5:01 PM Lottery Date: 07/08/2020

Seed No. : 1164894

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of MIG-A - CHIEF MINISTER HOUSING SCHEME FOR PRAHRIES (ONLY FOR POLICE CONSTABLE/HEAD CONSTABLE) MIG A (B+S+12)SECTOR-26 PRATAP NAGAR, JAIPUR

Sr. No.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Challan No.	Priority No.	Category	Property No.
13	RAVINDRA KUMAR	BABU LAL	RHB/01040 5	17	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/503 (5-F)
14	ASHA CHOUDHARY	RAM RAJ CHOUDHARY	RHB/01019 5	18	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/607 (6-F)
15	RAJENDRA KUMAR MEWARA	PRAHLAD KUMAR MEWARA	RHB/01012 8	20	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/605 (6-F)
16	HARDYAL SINGH	GOPAL RAM	RHB/01057 6	21	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/108 (1-F)
17	BHAGWAN SINGH TANWAR	KAJOD SINGH TANWAR	RHB/01072 2	22	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/207 (2-F)
18	RAJU SINGH	RICHHPAL SINGH	RHB/01041 8	23	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/502 (5-F)
19	HARNARAYAN SHARMA	GOPAL RAM SHARMA	RHB/01048 7	24	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/204 (2-F)
20	RAMESH CHAND CHOUDHARY	BHURA LAL JAT	RHB/01081 7	25	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/308 (3-F)
21	JAIMAL SINGH	SARJEET SINGH	RHB/01060 4	27	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/505 (5-F)
22	REWANT RAM KUKANA	KISHANA RAM KUKANA	RHB/01004 8	28	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/106 (1-F)
23	GHANSHYAM SINGH	SAMPAT SINGH	RHB/01039 7	30	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/104 (1-F)
24	SHIV KUMAR SHARMA	RAM BHAROSI SHARMA	RHB/01013 9	31	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/302 (3-F)

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C.E.M RHB, JAIPUR D.H.C., JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

E.M., JC-I RHB, JAIPUR R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR



Print Date: 07/08/2020 Print Time: 5:01 PM Lottery Date: 07/08/2020

Seed No.: 1164894

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of MIG-A - CHIEF MINISTER HOUSING SCHEME FOR PRAHRIES (ONLY FOR POLICE CONSTABLE/HEAD CONSTABLE) MIG A (B+S+12)SECTOR-26 PRATAP NAGAR, JAIPUR

Sr. No.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Challan No.	Priority No.	Category	Property No.
25	HARI SINGH GAINAN	RAMESHWAR LAL	RHB/00994 3	32	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/506 (5-F)
26	ASLAM KHAN	ABDUL WAHID	RHB/00982 8	33	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/402 (4-F)
27	CHHAYA THADA	DINESH KUMAR TAILOR	RHB/01061 4	34	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/504 (5-F)
28	SARJEET SINGH	SURAJBHAN YADAV	RHB/01061 2	35	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/606 (6-F)
29	RAMVEER SINGH GURJAR	YADRAM GURJAR	RHB/01004 4	36	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/501 (5-F)
30	ASIF KHAN	WAHIDULLA KHAN	RHB/00998 7	37	MIG-A/SFS/G- II.I	26/F/208 (2-F)
31	JASWANT SINGH	KISHAN LAL	RHB/01068 6	2	MIG-A/SFS/G- IV	26/F/307 (3-F)
32	SANJAY KUMAR	OMPRAKASH DHANAK	RHB/01051 0	3	MIG-A/SFS/G- IV	26/F/406 (4-F)
33	RAMU RAM BUNDELA	MAIDHAN RAM	RHB/00997 6	4	MIG-A/SFS/G- IV	26/F/205 (2-F)
34	VIJESH KUMAR KHINCHI	KAILASH CHAND KHINCHI	RHB/01082 9	5	MIG-A/SFS/G- IV	26/F/403 (4-F)
35	MAYA CHOUHAN	W/O DHANRAJ PAREWA	RHB/01015 1	6	MIG-A/SFS/G- IV	26/F/201 (2-F)
36	GHANSHYAM BENIWAL	HARLAL	RHB/01080 9	7	MIG-A/SFS/G- IV	26/F/305 (3-F)

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C.E.M RHB, JAIPUR D.H.C., JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

E.M., JC-I RHB, JAIPUR R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR



Print Date: 07/08/2020 Print Time: 5:01 PM Lottery Date: 07/08/2020

Seed No.: 1164894

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of MIG-A - CHIEF MINISTER HOUSING SCHEME FOR PRAHRIES (ONLY FOR POLICE CONSTABLE/HEAD CONSTABLE) MIG A (B+S+12)SECTOR-26 PRATAP NAGAR, JAIPUR

Sr. No.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Challan No.	Priority No.	Category	Property No.
37	RAM KISHOR SIKARWAL	RATTI RAM	RHB/00986 6	9	MIG-A/SFS/G- IV	26/F/202 (2-F)
38	LAKHAN LAL MEENA	KAILASH CHAND MEENA	RHB/01047 3	1	MIG-A/SFS/G-V	26/F/603 (6-F)
39	RAJEEV MEENA	KALU RAM MEENA	RHB/01054 4	2	MIG-A/SFS/G-V	26/F/407 (4-F)
40	SUMAN BAI MEENA	HARI RAM MEENA	RHB/00987 9	4	MIG-A/SFS/G-V	26/F/101 (1-F)
41	PATI RAM	SUGAN LAL	RHB/01062 4	5	MIG-A/SFS/G-V	26/F/306 (3-F)
42	KAILASH CHANDRA MEENA	KISHAN LAL MEENA	RHB/01004 6	6	MIG-A/SFS/G-V	26/F/405 (4-F)
43	MAHENDRA SINGH	LHODERAM	RHB/01060 9	7	MIG-A/SFS/G-V	26/F/507 (5-F)
44	VARSHA MEENA	RAJENDRA PRASAD MEENA	RHB/01036 9	8	MIG-A/SFS/G-V	26/F/604 (6-F)
45	VIKRAM SINGH MEENA	VISHRAM MEENA	RHB/00984 5	9	MIG-A/SFS/G-V	26/F/401 (4-F)

List of remaining Houses (3): 26/F/508, 26/F/601, 26/F/602

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C.E.M RHB, JAIPUR D.H.C., JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

E.M., JC-I RHB, JAIPUR R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR