RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

OFFICE: P.E.SR. ABUROAD, ABUROAD

Print Date 28/03/2012

Print Time 11:49 am **Lottery Date** 28/03/2012

Seed No. 539441

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF LIG - AKARA BHATTA, ABUROAD 2010, SIROHI

S No	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln No	Prority No	Category	Property No
2	Ms. Gulab Devi	Mr. ShyamLal Ji	470	2	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-11
3	Mr. Parvetshawar Rohiswal	Mr. Hemraj Sharma	964	3	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-13
4	Ms. Renu Sharma	Mr. Balkirshan Sharma	220	4	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-12
5	Ms. Shanti Bai	Mr. Poonma Ji	482	5	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-1
6	Mr. Chandra Shekar Sharma	Mr. Chirnji lal Bohra	620	6	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-27
7	Mr. Tarun Kumar Panchal	Mr. Sita Ram	838	7	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-15
8	Ms. Meena	Mr. Anil Kumar Gaur	991	8	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-18
9	Ms. Bharti Mishra	Mr. Gagan Mishra	176	9	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-16
10	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Soni	Mr. Chattar Singh Soni	894	10	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-68
11	Ms. Prabha Gupta	Mr. Prahlad Prasad	1060	11	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-39
12	Mr. Hari Singh Chauhan	Mr. Pratap Singh Chauha	471	12	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-23
13	Mr. Arjun kumar Trivedi	Mr. Chaturbhuj Trivedi	474	13	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-20
14	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Garg	Mr. Satya Narayan Garg	890	14	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-9
15	Mr. Jagat Pratap Singh	Mr. Balbeer Singh	538	15	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-26
16	Ms. Alka Khandelwal	Mr. Moolchand Khandelwa	393	1	LIG/HPS/G1/10	2-D-5
17	Ms. Manju	Mr. Hari Singh	548	1	LIG/ORS/G2/10	2-D-2
18	Ms. Seema Torani	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Torani	604	2	LIG/ORS/G2/10	2-D-66
19	Mr. Anil Kumar	Mr. Ganesh Lal Banjara	1107	3	LIG/ORS/G2/10	2-D-40
20	Mr. Ashish	Mr. Vikram Singh	606	4	LIG/ORS/G2/10	2-D-28
21	Mr. Narayan Singh	Mr. Ganga Singh	59	5	LIG/ORS/G2/10	2-D-42
22	Mr. Rohit Upadhyay	Mr. Satyasheel Sharma	824	6	LIG/ORS/G2/10	2-D-43
23	Ms. Meena Purohit	Mr. Anand Purohit	919	1	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-44
24	Ms. Shobha Devi	Mr. Narayan Lal	818	2	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-8
25	Mr. Phoolchnad Khandelwal	Mr. Ida Ji Khandelwal	528	3	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-14
26	Ms. Shilpa Maheshwari	Mr. Kailash Chandra Mah	510	4	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-17

<u>Note:</u> The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC, SIROHI DY.H.C.

JODHPUR CIRCLE II

E.M. JODHPUR CIRCLE II

R.E. DIV. PALI

RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD

 Print Date
 28/03/2012

 Print Time
 11:49 am

Lottery Date 28/03/2012

Seed No. 539441

OFFICE : P.E.SR. ABUROAD, ABUROAD

PROPERTY ALLOTMENT LOTTERY OF LIG - AKARA BHATTA, ABUROAD 2010, SIROHI

S No	Name of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Chln No	Prority No	Category	Property No
27	Mr. Mahendra Sharma	Mr. Gopal Lal Sharma	807	5	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-6
28	Mr. Bhupendra Prasad	Mr. Jagdish Prasad	790	6	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-24
29	Mr. Dayapal	Mr. Shivpal Ji	1023	7	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-67
30	Mr. Chunni Lal	Mr. Panna Lal	550	8	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-89
31	Mr. Kailash Chandra Jangid	Mr. Mangilal Jangid	157	9	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-65
32	Mr. Himanshu Rastogi	Mr. Ajay Kumar Rastogi	1102	10	LIG/HPS/G2/10	2-D-22
33	Ms. Hardevi	Mr. Mangi Lal	621	1	LIG/ORS/G4/10	2-D-3
34	Ms. Deepika	Mr. BadriLal	1005	1	LIG/HPS/G4/10	2-D-19
35	Mr. Kailash Kumar Bairwa	Mr. Shakar Lal Bairwa	138	2	LIG/HPS/G4/10	2-D-41
36	Ms. Ginno Bai Meena	Mr. Kherati Lal Meena	337	1	LIG/ORS/G5/10	2-D-21
37	Mr. Bharat Kumar Meena	Mr. Narsa Ram Meena	575	1	LIG/HPS/G5/10	2-D-7
38	Mr. Shyam Sharma Brajwasi	Mr. Giriraj Prasad Shar	608	1	LIG/HPS/G6/10	2-D-25
39	Mr. Gopal Singh	Mr. Oat Singh	820	1	LIG/HPS/G8/10	2-D-64
40	Mr. Sohan Lal	Mr. Uda Ram	521	1	LIG/HPS/G9/10	2-D-10

List of remaining houses (1):

2-D-69, ** END **

<u>Mote:</u> The lottery is being drawn on the basis of facts given in the application form by the applicants. The facts have not been verified / scrutinized by the board. If later on, the facts mentioned in the application form are found to be incorrect or found hidden, registration will be cancelled and applicant's name will be deleted from the list.

CHAIRMAN DAC, SIROHI DY.H.C.
JODHPUR CIRCLE II

E.M. JODHPUR CIRCLE II

R.E. DIV. PALI