

Print Date: 24/03/2022 Print Time: 11:29 AM Lottery Date: 24/03/2022

Seed No.: 2621863

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of EWS - MAHELA AWASIYA YOJANA (PH-II), AJMER ROAD,

JAIPUR

Sr.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband	Challan	Priority	Catagory	Property No.
No.	Name Of Affoliee	Name	No.	No.	Category	Property No.
1	Sonal Mathur	Akhilesh Mathur	RHB/01094 7	1	EWS/HPS/G-I.I	D/02 (ORD)
2	Shubham Khatri	B.L Khatri	RHB/02407 1	2	EWS/HPS/G-I.I	D/229 (ORD)
3	Poonam Singh	Rajendra Singh	RHB/02385 9	4	EWS/HPS/G-I.I	D/100 (ORD)
4	MUKESH KUMAR SWAMI	MALIRAM SWAMI	RHB/01116 9	5	EWS/HPS/G-I.I	D/101 (ORD)
5	Sandeep Banjara	Ramniwas Banjara	RHB/02365 9	6	EWS/HPS/G-I.I	D/32 (ORD)
6	MEENAKSHI DEVI	ASLAM JAMES	RHB/02409 4	1	EWS/HPS/G-I.II	D/48 (ORD)
7	SHASHI DEVI	CHARAN SINGH	RHB/02410 9	2	EWS/HPS/G-I.II	D/36 (ORD)
8	HARSHVARDHAN SINGH	VIRENDRA SINGH	RHB/02376 9	1	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/50 (SDC)
9	Nitin Pareek	Vijay Kumar Pareek	RHB/02339 2	2	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/238 (ORD)
10	MAMTA HORA	RANJEET SINGH HORA	RHB/01947 2	3	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/38 (ORD)
11	SHREE DEVI SONI	NARENDRA KUMAR SONI	RHB/01724 3	4	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/03 (ORD)
12	RAJESH KUMAR VISHVKARMA	KHILAN SINGH	RHB/02383 4	5	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/25 (ORD)
13	ANJU DEVI	ANIL TAILOR	RHB/01367 1	6	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/17 (ORD)

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C E M RHB, JAIPUR DHC, JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR E.M.,JC-I RHB, JAIPUR



Print Date: 24/03/2022 Print Time: 11:29 AM Lottery Date: 24/03/2022

Seed No.: 2621863

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of EWS - MAHELA AWASIYA YOJANA (PH-II), AJMER ROAD,

JAIPUR

Sr. No.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Challan No.	Priority No.	Category	Property No.
14	JETHA RAM	MODA RAM	RHB/01863 3	7	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/23 (ORD)
15	GHANSHYAM DAS	GULLUMAL	RHB/01407 7	8	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/104 (SDC)
16	RAJANI	RANVEER SINGH	RHB/02377 8	9	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/108 (ORD)
17	MONIKA GULANI	MANISH KUMAR GULANI	RHB/01570 3	10	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/107 (ORD)
18	SONI LALWANI	TARACHAND LALWANI	RHB/01467 4	12	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/47 (ORD)
19	VINOD KUMAR VERMA	SHER SINGH VERMA	RHB/02345 8	13	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/99 (ORD)
20	SUKHVEER SINGH	RANVEER SINGH	RHB/02390 6	14	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/24 (ORD)
21	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	MALI RAM	RHB/01126 4	16	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/18 (ORD)
22	SACHIN KUMAR MAURYA	SATYA PRAKASH MAURYA	RHB/02400 0	17	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/19 (ORD)
23	SUNDER LAL PRAJAPAT	BABU LAL PRAJAPAT	RHB/01414 0	18	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/230 (ORD)
24	UMESH KUMAR SWAMI	MALIRAM SWAMI	RHB/01117 2	19	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/111 (SDC)
25	RANJANA SINGH	LAXMAN SINGH	RHB/02420 9	20	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/232 (ORD)
26	REKHA SHARMA	RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA	RHB/01915 0	22	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/28 (SDC)

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C E M RHB, JAIPUR DHC, JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR E.M.,JC-I RHB, JAIPUR



Print Date: 24/03/2022 Print Time: 11:29 AM Lottery Date: 24/03/2022

Seed No.: 2621863

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of EWS - MAHELA AWASIYA YOJANA (PH-II), AJMER ROAD,

JAIPUR

Sr. No.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Challan No.	Priority No.	Category	Property No.
27	Krishan Kumar	Shyochand Poonia	RHB/01390 5	23	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/49 (ORD)
28	SHIV KUMAR	KALURAM KUMAR	RHB/01204 1	24	EWS/HPS/G-II.I	D/39 (ORD)
29	SHILPI SHARMA	PARMESHVAR SHARMA	RHB/02107 3	1	EWS/HPS/G- II.II	D/102 (ORD)
30	ASHVINI RAJ TANWAR	PRAMOD KUMAR TANWAR	RHB/01425 5	2	EWS/HPS/G- II.II	D/34 (ORD)
31	RAMANJEET KAUR HORA	RANJEET SINGH HORA	RHB/01919 3	3	EWS/HPS/G- II.II	D/05 (ORD)
32	HITESH SHARMA	KAILASH CHAND	RHB/01797 0	4	EWS/HPS/G- II.II	D/235 (ORD)
33	NIRMALA	HANSA GURJAR	RHB/02405 6	6	EWS/HPS/G- II.II	D/236 (ORD)
34	NONI CHOUHAN	HARI SINGH	RHB/02371 2	7	EWS/HPS/G- II.II	D/21 (ORD)
35	Kamlashanker Regar	Soḥan Lal Regar	RHB/02400 3	1	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/04 (ORD)
36	GIRDHARI LAL	KHETA RAM	RHB/02396 2	2	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/106 (ORD)
37	DESHRAJ SHERCIA	KABUL CHANDRA SHERCIA	RHB/01891 0	3	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/228 (ORD)
38	ANJANA KHATRI	SHIV SHANKAR KHATRI	RHB/01986 1	5	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/12 (ORD)
39	PRAVEEN KUMAR NAYAK	SATISH CHANDRA NAYAK	RHB/01170 4	6	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/11 (ORD)

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C E M RHB, JAIPUR DHC, JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR E.M.,JC-I RHB, JAIPUR



Print Date: 24/03/2022 Print Time: 11:29 AM Lottery Date: 24/03/2022

Seed No.: 2621863

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of EWS - MAHELA AWASIYA YOJANA (PH-II), AJMER ROAD,

JAIPUR

Sr.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband	Challan	Priority	Category	Property No.
No.	Name of Anottee	Name	No.	No.	Category	Property No.
40	MEERA DEVI	SAJJAN SAMARIYA	RHB/02403 5	8	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/13 (ORD)
41	SURENDRA KUMAR BAIRWA	BABULAL BAIRWA	RHB/01803 0	9	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/45 (ORD)
42	MUKESH KUMAR	BANWARI LAL	RHB/02274 2	11	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/10 (ORD)
43	HEMLATA URF HEMA DEVI	SOHAN LAL BAIRWA	RHB/02390 7	12	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/110 (ORD)
44	VAIBHAV DANGI	SHANKAR LAL DANGI	RHB/02020 4	13	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/37 (ORD)
45	SONA RAM REGAR	BABULAL	RHB/02186 7	14	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/40 (ORD)
46	ANIL KUMAR SATOLIYA	RAMNIVAS SATOLIYA	RHB/01815 7	15	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/105 (ORD)
47	OMPRAKASH	SHRWAN KUMAR	RHB/02227 6	16	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/41 (ORD)
48	BABULAL	SHARWAN KUMAR	RHB/02175 5	17	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/44 (ORD)
49	Sushila Regar	Roshan lal	RHB/02414 8	18	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/35 (ORD)
50	Madhu Basanwal	Kalu Ram Mahawar	RHB/01154 6	19	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/233 (SDC)
51	FODINA DHOVI	RAMJI LAL	RHB/02417 2	20	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/240 (ORD)
52	VIMLESH	AJEET SINGH	RHB/02121 7	21	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/15 (ORD)

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C E M RHB, JAIPUR DHC, JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR E.M.,JC-I RHB, JAIPUR



Print Date: 24/03/2022 Print Time: 11:29 AM Lottery Date: 24/03/2022

Seed No.: 2621863

Office: CIRCLE I JPR

Property Allotment Lottery Of EWS - MAHELA AWASIYA YOJANA (PH-II), AJMER ROAD,

JAIPUR

Sr. No.	Name Of Allottee	Father/Husband Name	Challan No.	Priority No.	Category	Property No.
53	SITA DEVI	BHAGCHAND	RHB/02233 7	23	EWS/HPS/G-IV	D/98 (ORD)
54	shanti lal meena lal	HAKARA JI	RHB/02138 7	1	EWS/HPS/G-V	D/109 (ORD)
55	MAHENDRA KUMAR MEENA	RAMPRASAD MEENA	RHB/02350 8	2	EWS/HPS/G-V	D/231 (ORD)
56	MANJEET SINGH	JABBAR SINGH	RHB/01250 3	1	EWS/ORS/G-I.II	D/22 (ORD)
57	PUSHPENDRA SHARMA	SHIVSAHAY SHARMA	RHB/02391 8	2	EWS/ORS/G-I.II	D/42 (ORD)
58	BHANWAR LAL SWAMI	SHRAWAN	RHB/01123 3	1	EWS/ORS/G-II.I	D/97 (SDC)
59	HEMCHAND YADAV	BHAGIRATH PRASAD YADAV	RHB/02079 9	2	EWS/ORS/G-II.I	D/30 (ORD)
60	Chandrakanta	tej karan moryaB	RHB/02080 3	3	EWS/ORS/G-II.I	D/234 (SDC)
61	MS PRIYA	OMPRAKASH	RHB/01347 8	1	EWS/ORS/G-IV	D/31 (ORD)

List of remaining Houses (17):

D/01, D/06, D/07, D/08, D/09, D/14, D/16, D/20, D/26, D/27, D/29, D/33, D/43, D/46, D/103, D/237, D/239

ACE-I CUM CHAIRMAN (LOTTERY) RHB, JAIPUR

C E M RHB, JAIPUR DHC, JC-I RHB, JAIPUR

R.E., DIV-X RHB, JAIPUR E.M.,JC-I RHB, JAIPUR